Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping
[

Coffret Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion

[
[

Coffret Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion

[

Magic anti-aging ritual for smoother, firmer skin

Your essential anti-aging ritual for smoother, firmer skin!

[ Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion 30 ml ] : AERIAL EMULSION WITH LIFTING ACTIVES FROM THE 1st HOUR(1). A transforming emulsion with firming and redensifying active ingredients for combination to oily skin. The active ingredients in this global anti-aging treatment help diminish the appearance of all types of wrinkles (age, dehydration, expression), redensify, firm and visibly lift the skin.

For combination to oily skin. For dry skin, use the day cream [ Mystérieux Mille Et Un Jours ].

[ Mystérieux Repulpant 5 ml ] : FREE 1 week of care ! A mysterious silk anti-aging serum for face and eyes, ultra concentrated for a smoothed and plumped skin. Combining molecular biology and the power of plants in a high-tech formula, the active ingredients of this global anti-aging treatment help to plump and strengthen skin tissue and reduce the appearance of all types of wrinkles (age, expression, dehydration) as well as dark circles and puffiness. Lifting effect in 30 MINUTES(2).

(1) Clinical test on fern extract - 18 subjects, 1 single application.

(2) Instrumental clinical test, 22 subjects, 1 application.

... See more
30 ml + 5 ml

Paiement en 2x ou 3x sans frais à partir de 50€ d'achat

Your essential anti-aging ritual for smoother, firmer skin!

[ Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion 30 ml ] : AERIAL EMULSION WITH LIFTING ACTIVES FROM THE 1st HOUR(1). A transforming emulsion with firming and redensifying active ingredients for combination to oily skin. The active ingredients in this global anti-aging treatment help diminish the appearance of all types of wrinkles (age, dehydration, expression), redensify, firm and visibly lift the skin.

For combination to oily skin. For dry skin, use the day cream [ Mystérieux Mille Et Un Jours ].

[ Mystérieux Repulpant 5 ml ] : FREE 1 week of care ! A mysterious silk anti-aging serum for face and eyes, ultra concentrated for a smoothed and plumped skin. Combining molecular biology and the power of plants in a high-tech formula, the active ingredients of this global anti-aging treatment help to plump and strengthen skin tissue and reduce the appearance of all types of wrinkles (age, expression, dehydration) as well as dark circles and puffiness. Lifting effect in 30 MINUTES(2).

(1) Clinical test on fern extract - 18 subjects, 1 single application.

(2) Instrumental clinical test, 22 subjects, 1 application.

picto1-Coffret Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion picto2-Coffret Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion picto3-Coffret Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion picto4-Coffret Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion

 

[ MYSTERIEUX MILLE ET UN JOURS ] Daytime emulsion for combination to oily skin

 

The Garancia Laboratory innovates by developing the PROGERILIFT® : exclusive cosmetic association of a PATENTED synthetic snake venom Peptide, developed by researchers specialized for more than 30 years in active snake venoms for the pharmaceutical industry, with fragmented hyaluronic acid, a redensifiant(2)collagen-boosting Lipopeptide of youth, a fern extract and an extract of Alaria esculenta with extraordinary anti-aging power(3). Its innovative texture contains PATENTED ultra-light mattifying powders: like a cloud, you will barely feel it caressing your skin...

- Reduces the appearance of wrinkles by up to 41% and by 20% on average(3)

- Improves skin firmness and elasticity: 90% satisfaction(4).

- Visibly lifts from the 1st hour: -26% of wrinkles and +12% of firmness(1)


(1)Test on active ingredient: fern extract, 18 subjects, 1 single application.

(2)In vitro test

(3) Active ingredient test: Snake venom peptide versus placebo, 30 subjects, 28 days, 2 app./day.

(4) Test on Alaria Esculenta - Instrumental test and self-evaluation, 20 subjects, 28 days.

 

[ MYSTERIEUX REPULPANT ]

 

At the heart of the formula of this concentrated beauty serum: a synthetic snake venom peptide PATENTED, developed by researchers specializing for over 30 years in active ingredients from snake venoms for the pharmaceutical industry.

 

The Garancia Laboratory innovates by developing a unique technology, the SPEEDRLAXEBOOST®: exclusive association of this active out of standard, among the most effective of its generation on the appearance of the wrinkles and the quality of collagen(1) boosted by a peptide of youth, with the hyaluronic Acid, 6 botanical extracts, and an active marine which survives in an extreme environment (-3400 m of depth and temperature of water 1,5°C).

 

Its + : its amazing silk gel texture.

- Reduces the appearance of wrinkles(2)

- Lifting effect in 30 minutes(3)  

- 96% firmer skin(4)  

- 82% effective product after 9 days(4)

 

(1)In vitro test on snake venom peptide - value after 24 hours. Expression of the PLOD3 gene, responsible for collagen quality.

(2)Instrumental clinical test, 20 subjects, 2 app./day, 28 days.

(3)Instrumental clinical test, 22 subjects, after 1 app.

(4)% satisfaction, clinical test, 20 subjects, 2 app./day, 28 days

Coffret Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion

[ Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion ] : Use in the morning, alone or after your serum. Rub it in, count to 5 and then massage again... The metamorphosis takes place! The biomimetic liquid crystals melt under your fingers. Available in cream. In the evening, prefer Mystérieuses Mille et Une Nuits®. 

 

[ Mystérieux Repulpant ] : Apply morning and evening, under your cream and over the entire face, paying particular attention to wrinkles on the forehead and in the two nasolabial folds (between the nose and the mouth) as well as around the eyes. Oily skins can use it alone instead of their cream. Can be used as a preventive treatment for the first wrinkles or as a correction for more pronounced wrinkles. 

 

[ MYSTERIEUX MILLE ET UN JOURS® EMULSION ] Combination to oily skin 

INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER/EAU)*, GLYCERIN*, CETEARYL OLIVATE*, SORBITAN OLIVATE*, SILICA*, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE*, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL*, PROPANEDIOL, ALARIA ESCULENTA EXTRACT*, CYATHEA CUMINGII LEAF EXTRACT*, HYDROLYSED HYALURONIC ACID*, XANTHAN GUM*, BENZOIC ACID, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, SORBITAN CAPRYLATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE*, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-38, EDTA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CELLULOSE GUM*. 

 

*Natural origin / *97% natural origin ingredients 

This list of ingredients does not replace the information on the product packaging. Please refer to it. 

 

[ MYSTÉRIEUX REPULPANT® ] 

INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER/EAU)*, GLYCERIN*, MALTODEXTRIN*, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL*, UNDECANE*, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM POLYACRYLATE STARCH, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT*, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, SODIUM HYALURONATE*, ACMELLA OLERACEA EXTRACT*, JANIA RUBENS EXTRACT*, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACT*, FAGUS SYLVATICA BUD EXTRACT*, BACILLUS FERMENT*, TRIDECANE*, TOCOPHEROL*, SODIUM CARRAGEENAN*, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID 

 

*Natural origin / 97% of ingredients of natural origin. 

This list of ingredients does not replace the information on the product packaging. Please refer to it.

``

Coffret Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion

54,50€

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
English

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Continuer vos achats
[

Coffret Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion

[
[

Coffret Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion

[

Rituel magique anti-âge pour une peau plus lisse et raffermie

Votre rituel anti-âge indispensable pour une peau plus lisse et raffermie !

[ Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion 30 ml] : ÉMULSION AÉRIENNE AUX ACTIFS LIFTANTS DÈS LA 1ère HEURE(1). Une émulsion métamorphosante aux actifs raffermissants et redensifiant pour les peaux mixtes à grasses. Les actifs de ce soin anti-âge global aident à diminuer l’apparence de tous les types de rides (âge, déshydratation, expression), redensifier, raffermir et lifter visiblement la peau.

Pour les peaux mixtes à grasses. Pour les peaux sèches, privilégiez la crème de jour [ Mystérieux Mille Et Un Jours ].

[ Mystérieux Repulpant 5 ml ] : OFFERT 1 semaine de soin ! Un mystérieux sérum de soie anti-âge global, visage et yeux, ultra concentré pour une peau lissée et repulpée. Combinant biologie moléculaire et pouvoir des plantes dans une formule High-Tech, les actifs de ce soin anti-âge global aident à repulper, renforcer le tissu cutané et réduire l’apparence de tous les types de rides (âge, expression, déshydratation) ainsi que les cernes et les poches. Effet lifting dès 30 MINUTES(2).

(1) Test clinique sur extrait de fougère - 18 sujets, 1 seule application.
(2) Test clinique instrumental, 22 sujets, 1 app.
... Voir plus
30 ml + 5 ml

Paiement en 2x ou 3x sans frais à partir de 50€ d'achat

Votre rituel anti-âge indispensable pour une peau plus lisse et raffermie !

[ Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion 30 ml] : ÉMULSION AÉRIENNE AUX ACTIFS LIFTANTS DÈS LA 1ère HEURE(1). Une émulsion métamorphosante aux actifs raffermissants et redensifiant pour les peaux mixtes à grasses. Les actifs de ce soin anti-âge global aident à diminuer l’apparence de tous les types de rides (âge, déshydratation, expression), redensifier, raffermir et lifter visiblement la peau.

Pour les peaux mixtes à grasses. Pour les peaux sèches, privilégiez la crème de jour [ Mystérieux Mille Et Un Jours ].

[ Mystérieux Repulpant 5 ml ] : OFFERT 1 semaine de soin ! Un mystérieux sérum de soie anti-âge global, visage et yeux, ultra concentré pour une peau lissée et repulpée. Combinant biologie moléculaire et pouvoir des plantes dans une formule High-Tech, les actifs de ce soin anti-âge global aident à repulper, renforcer le tissu cutané et réduire l’apparence de tous les types de rides (âge, expression, déshydratation) ainsi que les cernes et les poches. Effet lifting dès 30 MINUTES(2).

(1) Test clinique sur extrait de fougère - 18 sujets, 1 seule application.
(2) Test clinique instrumental, 22 sujets, 1 app.
picto1-Coffret Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion picto2-Coffret Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion picto3-Coffret Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion picto4-Coffret Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion

[ MYSTÉRIEUX MILLE ET UN JOURS ] Emulsion de jour Peaux mixtes à grasses

Le Laboratoire Garancia innove en développant le PROGERILIFT® : association cosmétique exclusive d’un Peptide de venin de serpent de synthèse BREVETÉ, développé par des chercheurs spécialisés depuis plus de 30 ans dans les actifs de venins de serpents pour l’industrie pharmaceutique, avec de l’Acide hyaluronique fragmenté, un Lipopeptide de jeunesse redensifiant(2) booster de collagène BREVETÉ, un extrait de Fougère et un extrait d’Alaria esculenta à l’extraordinaire pouvoir anti-âge(3). Sa texture innovante renferme des poudres matifiantes ultra légères BREVETÉES : tel un nuage, vous la sentirez à peine caresser votre peau…

- Réduit l’apparence des rides jusqu’à -41% et de -20% en moyenne(3)

- Améliore la fermeté et l’élasticité de la peau : 90% de satisfaction(4)

- Lifte visiblement dès la 1ère heure : -26% de rides et +12% de fermeté(1) 


(1) Test sur actif : Extrait de fougère, 18 sujets, 1 seule app. 

(2) Test in vitro 

(3)Test sur actif : Peptide de venin de serpent contre placebo, 30 sujets, 28 jours, 2 app./jour. 

(4) Test sur Alaria Esculenta - Test instrumental et Auto-évaluation, 20 sujets, 28 jours.

 

[ MYSTÉRIEUX Repulpant ] 

Au cœur de la formule de ce sérum de beauté concentré : un Peptide de venin de serpent de synthèse BREVETÉ, développé par des chercheurs spécialisés depuis plus de 30 ans dans les actifs issus de venins de serpents pour l’industrie pharmaceutique.

 

Le Laboratoire Garancia innove en développant une technologie unique, le SPEEDRLAXEBOOST® : association exclusive de cet actif hors norme, parmi les plus efficaces de sa génération sur l’apparence des rides et la qualité du collagène(1)boosté par un peptide de jeunesse, avec de l’Acide hyaluronique, 6 extraits botaniques, et un actif marin qui survit dans un milieu extrême (-3400 m de profondeur et température de l’eau 1,5°C).

 

Son + : son étonnante texture gel de soie.

 - Réduit l’apparence des rides(2)

- Effet lifting dès 30 minutes(3)  

- 96% peau plus Ferme(4)  

- 82% produit efficace dès 9 jours(4)

 

(1)Test in vitro sur peptide de venin de serpent - valeur après 24h. Expression du gène PLOD3, responsable de la qualité du collagène.

(2)Test clinique instrumental, 20 sujets, 2 app./jour, 28 jours.

(3)Test clinique instrumental, 22 sujets, après 1 app.

(4)% de satisfaction, test clinique, 20 sujets, 2 app./jour, 28 jours

Coffret Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion

[ Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion ] : S’utilise le matin, seule ou après votre sérum. Faites pénétrer, comptez jusqu’à 5 puis reprenez les massages… La métamorphose s’opère ! Les cristaux liquides biomimétiques fondent sous vos doigts. Existe en crème. Le soir, préférez Mystérieuses Mille et Une Nuits®. 

 

[ Mystérieux Repulpant ] : Appliquez matin et soir, sous votre crème et sur l'ensemble du visage, en insistant sur vos rides du front et des deux sillons naso-géniens (entre le nez et la bouche) ainsi que sur le contour des yeux. Les peaux grasses peuvent l'utiliser seul à la place de leur crème. Peut s’utiliser en prévention pour les 1ères rides ou en corrections pour les rides plus marquées. 

MYSTÉRIEUX MILLE ET UN JOURS® EMULSION Peaux mixtes à grasses 

INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER/EAU)*, GLYCERIN*, CETEARYL OLIVATE*, SORBITAN OLIVATE*, SILICA*, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE*, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL*, PROPANEDIOL, ALARIA ESCULENTA EXTRACT*, CYATHEA CUMINGII LEAF EXTRACT*, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID*, XANTHAN GUM*, BENZOIC ACID, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, SORBITAN CAPRYLATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE*, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-38, EDTA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CELLULOSE GUM* 

*D’origine naturelle / *97% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle 

Cette liste d'ingrédients ne remplace pas les informations figurant sur l'emballage du produit.  

 

Merci de vous y reporter. 

 

MYSTÉRIEUX Repulpant® 

INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER/EAU)*, GLYCERIN*, MALTODEXTRIN*, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL*, UNDECANE*, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM POLYACRYLATE STARCH, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT*, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, SODIUM HYALURONATE*, ACMELLA OLERACEA EXTRACT*, JANIA RUBENS EXTRACT*, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACT*, FAGUS SYLVATICA BUD EXTRACT*, BACILLUS FERMENT*, TRIDECANE*, TOCOPHEROL*, SODIUM CARRAGEENAN*, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID 

 

*D’origine naturelle / 97% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle. 

Cette liste d'ingrédients ne remplace pas les informations figurant sur l'emballage du produit. 

Merci de vous y reporter.

``

Coffret Mystérieux Mille et un Jours Emulsion

54,50€

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Français