Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

SHIPPING METHODS

5.4 Delivery times and prices

Delivery times shall begin to run as soon as the Order confirmation e-mail is sent.

In the event that these deadlines are exceeded for reasons other than force majeure, the Purchaser shall have the option of cancelling the Order under the following conditions:

- After sending a formal notice to Laboratoire Garancia's Customer Service Department to make the delivery within a reasonable additional time period and once this formal notice has remained without effect or,

- If the Purchaser establishes that this delivery period was an essential condition of his Order. The formal notice or the request for cancellation of the Order shall be sent by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt to the address and phone number indicated in the "Contact Us" section of the Laboratoire Garancia Site or by telephone to +33 1 45 20 73 65 between 9 a.m. and 6 p.m. French time (price of a local call from France, or +33 1 45 20 73 65 from abroad).

In the event that this investigation, the result of which shall be deemed authentic with respect to the dispute concerned, should reveal a fault exclusively attributable to Laboratoire Garancia or the carrier, Laboratoire Garancia shall proceed with the reimbursement of all sums paid by the Purchaser and collected by Laboratoire Garancia in respect of the Order in question, provided that the entire Order is returned by the Purchaser to Laboratoire Garancia. The reimbursement as soon as possible and at the latest within thirty days following the date on which the Purchaser exercised his right to have his Order cancelled.

Otherwise, if the Order is not returned in full or if the investigation does not reveal any fault exclusively attributable to Laboratoire Garancia or the carrier, the Purchaser shall not be entitled to claim either a refund of the sums paid by him or her or a new delivery of the products ordered, unless he or she demonstrates by any means that he or she is not responsible.

×
×

View full product info

English

Votre [ Trousse Voyage ] Garancia offerte dès 60€ d'achat

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Continuer vos achats

MODES DE LIVRAISON

5.4 Délais et Tarifs de livraison

Les délais de livraison commencent à courir dès l'envoi du courrier électronique de confirmation de Commande.

En cas de dépassement de ces délais non dû à un cas de force majeure, l'Acheteur aura la possibilité d’annuler sa Commande dans les conditions suivantes :

- Après l’envoi d’une mise en demeure au Service clients du Laboratoire Garancia d'effectuer la livraison dans un délai supplémentaire raisonnable et dès lors que cette mise en demeure est restée sans effet ou,

- Si l'Acheteur établit que ce délai de livraison était une condition essentielle à sa Commande. La mise en demeure ou la demande d’annulation de la Commande devra être adressée par Lettre Recommandée avec Avis de Réception aux coordonnées indiquées dans la rubrique "Nous contacter" du Site du Laboratoire Garancia ou par téléphone au 01 45 20 73 65 entre 9 et 18H heure française (prix d'un appel local depuis la France, ou le +33 1 1 45 20 73 65 depuis l'étranger).

Dans l'hypothèse où cette enquête, dont le résultat fera foi concernant le litige concerné, ferait apparaître une faute exclusivement imputable au Laboratoire Garancia ou au transporteur, la Laboratoire Garancia procèdera au remboursement de la totalité des sommes versées par l'Acheteur et encaissées par Le Laboratoire Garancia au titre de la Commande en cause, à condition que l'intégralité de la Commande soit retournée par l'Acheteur au Laboratoire Garancia. Le remboursement dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard dans les trente jours suivant la date à laquelle l'Acheteur a exercé son droit à obtenir l'annulation de sa Commande.

Dans le cas contraire, si la Commande n'est pas retournée en intégralité ou si l'enquête ne fait apparaître aucune faute exclusivement imputable au Laboratoire Garancia ou au transporteur, l'Acheteur ne pourra prétendre ni au remboursement des sommes versées par lui, ni à une nouvelle livraison des produits commandés, sauf s'il démontre, par tout moyen, qu'il n'est pas responsable.

×
×

View full product info

français