Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping
Add to cart | 43,50€

MOON LIGHTNING THE ABSOLUTE

Double serum Anti-Dark spots (visible & invisible), Corrector, Preventive

30ml

Add to cart | 35,90€

MOON LIGHTNING

Anti-Blemish concentrate for Hands & Face

30ml

Read more Read less

The Moon Lightning range: anti-spot treatment

In addition to having an effective corrective action on your spots from 5 days, the anti-spot treatments in the Eclair range have a preventive action. You can therefore use it even if you have no visible marks.

Discover a complete ritual to reduce spots and prevent their appearance.

Moon Lightning The Absolute : anti-spot serum

Moon Lightning The Absolute is a dual anti-spot serum that corrects and prevents spots. It acts on visible and invisible spots. This innovative product is also anti-aging to reduce the appearance of the signs of aging. This highly sensorial treatment transforms the treatment of hyperpigmentation into a moment of pleasure.

Use morning and night on clean, makeup-free skin before applying the anti-spot concentrate.

Moon Lightning : anti-spot cream for face and hands

Moon Lightning is an anti-aging treatment to be applied to the face and hands. Indeed, brown spots appear on the most exposed areas. Thanks to the root extracts, the cream has an immediate effect. After application, your skin has a velvety feel.

The different types of spots

Melanogenesis is the process responsible for the natural pigmentation of the skin. This process can get out of control due to various factors, such as age, UV rays, blue light, pollution, stress and hormonal imbalances.

All these aggressions will cause uneven skin coloration, and therefore the formation of spots - more or less unsightly.

The mask of pregnancy

The mask of pregnancy is characterized by brown spots that appear during pregnancy. It is therefore essential to use a suitable sun cream during these few months.

Our double anti-spot serum Eclair de Lune l'Absolu will lighten your spots after 5 days.

Age spots and sun spots

What we call age spots are most often brown spots caused by the sun. They appear after the age of 40 or following prolonged exposure to the sun without adequate protection.

Invisible or developing spots

When the excess melanin has not yet reached the upper layers of the epidermis, the spot is there, but it is still invisible to the naked eye! This is when the second action of our Moon Lightning products comes into play.

The precious active ingredients contained in the formula of the double serum Eclair de Lune l'Absolu contain powerful antioxidants. They act in synergy to neutralize the oxidation cascades induced by all types of radiation (UV, blue light, IR), and limit the accelerated photoaging of the skin.

Spots on the hands

Melanogenesis can also affect the hands. That's why Garancia has created an anti-spot cream for hands and face to be applied after the double serum in order to nourish the skin and fight against the appearance of these spots.

English
English

Votre [ Trousse Voyage ] Garancia offerte dès 60€ d'achat

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Continuer vos achats
Ajouter | 43,50€

ÉCLAIR DE LUNE L'ABSOLU

Double sérum Anti-Taches (visibles & invisibles), Correcteur, Préventif

30ml
Ajouter | 35,90€

ÉCLAIR DE LUNE

Concentré Anti-Taches Mains et Visage

30ml
Lire la suite Lire moins

La gamme Eclair : traitement anti-taches

En plus d'avoir une action correctrice efficace sur vos taches dès 5 jours, les soins anti-taches de la gamme Eclair possèdent une action préventive. Vous pouvez donc l’utiliser même si vous n’avez pas de marques visibles.

Découvrez un rituel complet pour réduire les taches et prévenir leur apparition.

Eclair de Lune, l’Absolu : sérum anti-taches

Eclair de Lune, l’Absolu est un double sérum anti-taches correcteur et préventif. Il agit sur les taches visibles et invisibles. Innovant, ce produit est également anti-âge pour réduire l’apparition des signes de l’âge. Ce soin hautement sensoriel transforme le traitement de l’hyperpigmentation en un moment de plaisir.

À utiliser matin et soir, sur une peau propre et démaquillée, avant d’appliquer le concentré anti-taches.

Eclair de Lune : crème anti-taches visage et mains 

Eclair de Lune est un soin anti-âge à appliquer sur le visage et les mains. En effet, les taches brunes apparaissent sur les zones les plus exposées. Grâce aux extraits racinaires, la crème a un effet immédiat. Après l’application, votre peau a un toucher velours.

Les différents types de taches

La mélanogenèse est le processus responsable de la pigmentation naturelle de la peau. Ce processus peut s’emballer à cause de divers facteurs, tels que l’âge, les UV, la lumière bleue, la pollution, le stress, les dérèglements hormonaux.

Toutes ces agressions vont engendrer une coloration inégale de la peau, et donc la formation de taches – plus ou moins disgracieuses.

Le masque de grossesse

Le masque de grossesse se caractérise par des taches brunes, qui apparaissent au cours de la grossesse. Il est donc essentiel d’utiliser une crème solaire adaptée durant ces quelques mois.

Notre double sérum anti-taches Eclair de Lune l'Absolu éclaircira vos taches dès 5 jours.

Taches de vieillesse et taches de soleil

Ce que l’on appelle les taches de vieillesse est le plus souvent des taches brunes dues au soleil. Elles apparaissent dès 40 ans ou suite à une exposition prolongée au soleil, sans protection adéquate.

Taches invisibles ou en devenir

Quand le surplus de mélanine n’est pas encore remonté jusqu’aux couches supérieures de l’épiderme, la tache est bien là, mais elle est encore invisible à l’œil nu ! C'est à partir de ce moment-là que la deuxième action de nos produits Eclair de Lune entre en jeu.

Les précieux actifs contenus dans la formule du double sérum Eclair de Lune l'Absolu abritent de puissants antioxydants. Ils agissent en synergie pour neutraliser les cascades d’oxydation induites par tous les types de rayonnement (UV, lumière bleue, IR), et limiter le photo-vieillissement accéléré de la peau.

Les taches sur les mains

La mélanogenèse peut aussi toucher les mains. C'est pourquoi Garancia a créé une crème anti-taches mains et visage à appliquer après le double sérum dans le but de nourrir la peau et de lutter contre l'apparition de ces taches.

×
×

View full product info

français