Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping
[

Coffret Mystérieux Repulpant

[
[

Coffret Mystérieux Repulpant

[

Magic anti-aging ritual for a smoother and a firmer skin

Your essential anti-aging ritual for smoother, firmer skin !

[ Mystérieux Repulpant 30 ml ] : A mysterious silk anti-aging serum, face and eyes, ultra concentrated for a smoothed and plumped skin. Combining molecular biology and the power of plants in a high-tech formula, the active ingredients of this global anti-aging treatment help to plump up and strengthen the skin tissue and reduce the appearance of all types of wrinkles (age, expression, dehydration) as well as dark circles and puffiness. Lifting effect in 30 MINUTES(2).

[ Mystérieux Mille et un Jours 10 ml ] : FREE, 2 weeks of care !

A metamorphosing cream with lifting active ingredients from the 1st hour(1), for normal to dry skin. The active ingredients in this global anti-aging treatment help diminish the appearance of all types of wrinkles (age, dehydration, expression) and visibly redensify, firm and lift the skin.

(1) Clinical instrumental test, 22 subjects, 1 app.

(2) Clinical test on fern extract - 18 subjects, 1 application.

... See more
30 ml + 10 ml

Paiement en 2x ou 3x sans frais à partir de 50€ d'achat

Your essential anti-aging ritual for smoother, firmer skin !

[ Mystérieux Repulpant 30 ml ] : A mysterious silk anti-aging serum, face and eyes, ultra concentrated for a smoothed and plumped skin. Combining molecular biology and the power of plants in a high-tech formula, the active ingredients of this global anti-aging treatment help to plump up and strengthen the skin tissue and reduce the appearance of all types of wrinkles (age, expression, dehydration) as well as dark circles and puffiness. Lifting effect in 30 MINUTES(2).

[ Mystérieux Mille et un Jours 10 ml ] : FREE, 2 weeks of care !

A metamorphosing cream with lifting active ingredients from the 1st hour(1), for normal to dry skin. The active ingredients in this global anti-aging treatment help diminish the appearance of all types of wrinkles (age, dehydration, expression) and visibly redensify, firm and lift the skin.

(1) Clinical instrumental test, 22 subjects, 1 app.

(2) Clinical test on fern extract - 18 subjects, 1 application.

picto1-Coffret Mystérieux Repulpant picto2-Coffret Mystérieux Repulpant picto3-Coffret Mystérieux Repulpant picto4-Coffret Mystérieux Repulpant

[ MYSTÉRIEUX Repulpant ]

At the heart of the formula of this concentrated beauty serum: a synthetic snake venom peptide PATENTED, developed by researchers specializing for over 30 years in the assets derived from snake venoms for the pharmaceutical industry.

 

The Garancia Laboratory innovates by developing a unique technology, the SPEEDRLAXEBOOST®: exclusive association of this active out of standard, among the most effective of its generation on the appearance of the wrinkles and the quality of collagen(1)boosted by a peptide of youth, with the hyaluronic Acid, 6 botanical extracts, and a marine active which survives in an extreme environment (-3400 m of depth and temperature of water 1,5°C).

 

Its + : its amazing silk gel texture.

- Reduces the appearance of wrinkles(2)

- Lifting effect in 30 minutes(3) 

- 96% firmer skin(4) 

- 82% effective product after 9 days(4)

 

(1)In vitro test on snake venom peptide - value after 24 hours. Expression of the PLOD3 gene, responsible for collagen quality.

(2)Instrumental clinical test, 20 subjects, 2 app./day, 28 days.

(3)Instrumental clinical test, 22 subjects, after 1 app.

(4)% satisfaction, clinical test, 20 subjects, 2 app./day, 28 days

 

[ MYSTERIEUX MILLE ET UN JOURS ] 

 

The active ingredients in this global anti-aging care with a high-tech formula help diminish the appearance of all types of wrinkles (age, dehydration, expression), visibly redensifier, rafferm and lift the skin.

 

Garancia Laboratory innovates by developing PROGERILIFT®: exclusive cosmetic combination of a PATENTED synthetic Snake Venom Peptide, developed by researchers specializing for over 30 years in active snake venoms for the pharmaceutical industry, with fragmented Hyaluronic Acid, a PATENTED redensifying(2)Youth Lipopeptide and 3 botanical extracts.

 

- Reduces the appearance of wrinkles by up to 41% and by an average of 20%(3).

- Improves skin firmness and elasticity: 90% satisfaction(4).

- Visibly lifts from the 1st hour: -26% of wrinkles and +12% of firmness(1).

 

(1)Test on active ingredient: fern extract, 18 subjects, 1 single application.

(2)In vitro test

(3)Test on active ingredient: Snake venom peptide versus placebo, 30 subjects, 28 days, 2 app./day.

(4)Test on Alaria Esculenta - Instrumental test and self-evaluation, 20 subjects, 28 days

Coffret Mystérieux Repulpant

[ Mystérieux Repulpant ] : 

 

Use morning and evening. Apply alone or under your cream, on the face and around the eyes.

For a GLOBAL ANTI-AGEING RITUAL : you can complete with Mystérieux Mille et un Jours in the morning (2 textures) and Mystérieuses Mille et une Nuits in the evening. 
For the first wrinkles: morning and evening alone or before Diabolique Tomate. All skin types.

 

 [ Mystérieux Mille et un Jours ] : 

 

Use in the morning, alone or after your serum. Rub in, count to 5, then massage in again... The metamorphosis takes place! The biomimetic liquid crystals melt under your fingers. 
Available in emulsion. In the evening, prefer Mysterious Thousand and One Nights.

[ MYSTÉRIEUX REPULPANT ]

 

INGREDIENTS : AQUA WATER/EAU *, PENTYLENE GLYCOL*, GLYCERIN*, MALTODEXTRIN*, CITRUS LIMON LEMON FRUIT EXTRACT*, UNDECANE*, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, PARFUM FRAGRANCE , ALCOHOL, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE STARCH, SODIUM HYALURONATE*, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT*, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE 8, ACMELLA OLERACEA EXTRACT*, JANIA RUBENS EXTRACT*, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACT*, FAGUS SYLVATICA BUD EXTRACT*, BACILLUS FERMENT*, TRIDECANE*, TOCOPHEROL*, SODIUM CARRAGEENAN*, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID

 

*Natural origin / 97% of ingredients of natural origin
This list of ingredients does not replace the information on the product packaging. Please refer to it.

 

[ MYSTERIEUX MILLE ET UN JOURS ]

 

INGREDIENTS : AQUA WATER/EAU *, HEPTYL UNDECYLENATE*, GLYCERIN*, CETEARYL OLIVATE*, CETYL ALCOHOL*, SORBITAN OLIVATE*, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL*, PROPANEDIOL, ALARIA ESCULENTA EXTRACT*, CYATHEA CUMINGII LEAF EXTRACT*, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID*, XANTHAN GUM*, BENZOIC ACID, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, SORBITAN CAPRYLATE, PARFUM FRAGRANCE , GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE*, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE 38, EDTA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE

*Natural origin / 98% natural origin

This list of ingredients does not replace the information on the product packaging. Please refer to it.

``

Coffret Mystérieux Repulpant

58,90€

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
English

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Continuer vos achats
[

Coffret Mystérieux Repulpant

[
[

Coffret Mystérieux Repulpant

[

Rituel magique anti-âge pour une peau plus lisse et raffermie

Votre rituel anti-âge indispensable pour une peau plus lisse et raffermie !

[ Mystérieux Repulpant 30 ml ] : Un mystérieux sérum de soie anti-âge global, visage et yeux, ultra concentré pour une peau lissée et repulpée. Combinant biologie moléculaire et pouvoir des plantes dans une formule High-Tech, les actifs de ce soin anti-âge global aident à repulper, renforcer le tissu cutané et réduire l’apparence de tous les types de rides (âge, expression, déshydratation) ainsi que les cernes et les poches. Effet lifting dès 30 MINUTES(2).

[ Mystérieux Mille et un Jour 10 ml ] : OFFERT, 2 semaines de soin !
Une crème métamorphosante aux actifs liftant dès la 1ère heure(1), pour les peaux normales à sèches. Les actifs de ce soin anti-âge global aident à diminuer l’apparence de tous les types de rides (âge, déshydratation, expression), redensifier, raffermir et lifter visiblement la peau.

(1) Test clinique instrumental, 22 sujets, 1 app. 
(2)Test clinique sur extrait de fougère - 18 sujets, 1 seule application.
... Voir plus
30 ml + 10 ml

Paiement en 2x ou 3x sans frais à partir de 50€ d'achat

Votre rituel anti-âge indispensable pour une peau plus lisse et raffermie !

[ Mystérieux Repulpant 30 ml ] : Un mystérieux sérum de soie anti-âge global, visage et yeux, ultra concentré pour une peau lissée et repulpée. Combinant biologie moléculaire et pouvoir des plantes dans une formule High-Tech, les actifs de ce soin anti-âge global aident à repulper, renforcer le tissu cutané et réduire l’apparence de tous les types de rides (âge, expression, déshydratation) ainsi que les cernes et les poches. Effet lifting dès 30 MINUTES(2).

[ Mystérieux Mille et un Jour 10 ml ] : OFFERT, 2 semaines de soin !
Une crème métamorphosante aux actifs liftant dès la 1ère heure(1), pour les peaux normales à sèches. Les actifs de ce soin anti-âge global aident à diminuer l’apparence de tous les types de rides (âge, déshydratation, expression), redensifier, raffermir et lifter visiblement la peau.

(1) Test clinique instrumental, 22 sujets, 1 app. 
(2)Test clinique sur extrait de fougère - 18 sujets, 1 seule application.
picto1-Coffret Mystérieux Repulpant picto2-Coffret Mystérieux Repulpant picto3-Coffret Mystérieux Repulpant picto4-Coffret Mystérieux Repulpant

[ MYSTÉRIEUX Repulpant ] 

Au cœur de la formule de ce sérum de beauté concentré : un Peptide de venin de serpent de synthèse BREVETÉ, développé par des chercheurs spécialisés depuis plus de 30 ans dans les actifs issus de venins de serpents pour l’industrie pharmaceutique.

 

Le Laboratoire Garancia innove en développant une technologie unique, le SPEEDRLAXEBOOST® : association exclusive de cet actif hors norme, parmi les plus efficaces de sa génération sur l’apparence des rides et la qualité du collagène(1) boosté par un peptide de jeunesse, avec de l’Acide hyaluronique, 6 extraits botaniques, et un actif marin qui survit dans un milieu extrême (-3400 m de profondeur et température de l’eau 1,5°C).

 

Son + : son étonnante texture gel de soie.

 - Réduit l’apparence des rides(2)

- Effet lifting dès 30 minutes(3)  

- 96% peau plus Ferme(4)  

- 82% produit efficace dès 9 jours(4)

 

(1)Test in vitro sur peptide de venin de serpent - valeur après 24h. Expression du gène PLOD3, responsable de la qualité du collagène.

(2)Test clinique instrumental, 20 sujets, 2 app./jour, 28 jours.

(3)Test clinique instrumental, 22 sujets, après 1 app.

(4)% de satisfaction, test clinique, 20 sujets, 2 app./jour, 28 jours

 

[ MYSTÉRIEUX MILLE ET UN JOURS ] Crème de jour Peaux normales à sèches

 

Les actifs de ce soin anti-âge global à la formule High-Tech aident à diminuer l’apparence de tous les types de rides (âge, déshydratation, expression), redensifier, raffermir et lifter visiblement la peau.

 

Le Laboratoire Garancia innove en développant le PROGERILIFT® : association cosmétique exclusive d’un Peptide de venin de serpent de synthèse BREVETÉ, développé par des chercheurs spécialisés depuis plus de 30 ans dans les actifs de venins de serpents pour l’industrie pharmaceutique, avec de l’Acide hyaluronique fragmenté, un Lipopeptide de jeunesse redensifiant(2)BREVETÉ et 3 extraits botaniques.

 

- Réduit l’apparence des rides jusqu’à -41% et de -20% en moyenne(3).

- Améliore la fermeté et l’élasticité de la peau : 90% de satisfaction(4).

- Lifte visiblement dès la 1ère heure : -26% de rides et +12% de fermeté(1).

 

(1)Test sur actif : Extrait de fougère, 18 sujets, 1 seule app. 

(2)Test in vitro 

(3)Test sur actif : Peptide de venin de serpent contre placebo, 30 sujets, 28 jours, 2 app./jour. 

(4)Test sur Alaria Esculenta - Test instrumental et Auto-évaluation, 20 sujets, 28 jours

Coffret Mystérieux Repulpant

[ Mystérieux Repulpant ] :

 

S'utilise matin et soir. Appliquez seul ou sous votre crème, sur le visage et le contour des yeux. 

Pour un RITUEL ANTI-ÂGE GLOBAL : vous pouvez compléter avec Mystérieux Mille et un Jours le matin (2 textures) et Mystérieuses Mille et une Nuits le soir. 
Pour les 1ères rides : matin et soir seul ou avant Diabolique Tomate. Tous types de peaux.

 

[ Mystérieux Mille et un Jours ] :

 

S’utilise le matin, seule ou après votre sérum. Faites pénétrer, comptez jusqu’à 5 puis reprenez les massages… La métamorphose s’opère ! Les cristaux liquides biomimétiques fondent sous vos doigts. 
Existe en émulsion. Le soir, préférez Mystérieuses Mille et Une Nuits.

MYSTÉRIEUX Repulpant® 

 

INGREDIENTS : AQUA  WATER/EAU *, PENTYLENE GLYCOL*, GLYCERIN*, MALTODEXTRIN*, CITRUS LIMON  LEMON  FRUIT EXTRACT*, UNDECANE*, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, PARFUM  FRAGRANCE , ALCOHOL, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE STARCH, SODIUM HYALURONATE*, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT*, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE 8, ACMELLA OLERACEA EXTRACT*, JANIA RUBENS EXTRACT*, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACT*, FAGUS SYLVATICA BUD EXTRACT*, BACILLUS FERMENT*, TRIDECANE*, TOCOPHEROL*, SODIUM CARRAGEENAN*, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZOIC ACID

 

*D’origine naturelle / 97% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle
Cette liste d'ingrédients ne remplace pas les informations figurant sur l'emballage du produit. Merci de vous y reporter. 

 

MYSTÉRIEUX MILLE ET UN JOURS® 

 

INGREDIENTS : AQUA  WATER/EAU *, HEPTYL UNDECYLENATE*, GLYCERIN*, CETEARYL OLIVATE*, CETYL ALCOHOL*, SORBITAN OLIVATE*, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE*, PENTYLENE GLYCOL*, PROPANEDIOL, ALARIA ESCULENTA EXTRACT*, CYATHEA CUMINGII LEAF EXTRACT*, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID*, XANTHAN GUM*, BENZOIC ACID, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, SORBITAN CAPRYLATE, PARFUM FRAGRANCE , GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE*, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE 38, EDTA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE 

*D’origine naturelle / 98% origine naturelle

Cette liste d'ingrédients ne remplace pas les informations figurant sur l'emballage du produit. Merci de vous y reporter.

``

Coffret Mystérieux Repulpant

58,90€

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Français