Votre [ Trousse Voyage ] Garancia offerte dès 60€ d'achat

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping
[

CABINET OF MAGICS BOX SET

[
[

CABINET OF MAGICS BOX SET

[
Glowing skin ritual

Your essential for a radiant skin!

[ Pschtt Magic® 100ml ] : Inspired by the purifying beauty rituals of Japan, Pschtt Magic New Skin® offers your skin a gentle cloud of foam that works in 30 seconds(1), without any grain or friction. His active ingredients will melt away dead skin cells and give your skin the ability to regenerate itself from within. The result: skin that looks finer, smoother, younger, brighter, and perfectly cleansed.

[Jade Roller ] : OFFERED This very trendy accessory in the world of beauty has multiple virtues. Used to massage the skin it will improve the uniformity and the brightness of the complexion and help the penetration of the care. The massage will also improve blood circulation, smooth fine lines and reduce dark circles.

(1) Clinical test under dermatological control - 22 subjects.

Its box, made of recyclable cardboard, comes from sustainably managed forests and is FSC certified in order to reduce our impact on the environment.

Made in France


Results

Micropeeloff X3® is an exclusive active ingredient combining 6 highly concentrated botanical extracts with a patented biological action enzyme: The Micropeeloff X3 enzyme has been stabilized (patented innovation) so that it can be formulated in an aqueous medium thanks to the collaboration with researchers specialized in enzyme stabilization. Its has fabulous exfoliating and cell regenerating powers that have been clinically tested and is twice as effective as glycolic acid. The patented enzyme is a real technological breakthrough in cosmetic research. Clinically tested, it melts dead cells and gives the skin the ability to regenerate from within day after day.

Results in 30 seconds(1)

Your skin texture is perfectly cleansed and looks
+ Fine
+ Youthful
+ Luminous.

(1) Clinical test under dermatological control - 22 subjects.

How To use

[ Pschtt Magic ] Face :
Apply directly to dry skin (not moistened) : 2 pressures in the palm of the hand, spread over the face by effleurage, avoiding the eyes. Leave on for 30 seconds (the foam melts gradually) then rinse well with water.
The skin is ready to receive your other usual care products, which will penetrate better and be all the more effective as the first layer of dead cells will have been exfoliated.

Ingredients

[ PSCHTT MAGIC®]:
AQUA (WATER/EAU)*, GLYCERIN*, COCO GLUCOSIDE*, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT*, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER WATER*, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL) WATER*, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE*, LACTOBACILLUS*, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF WATER*, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT*, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT*, BACILLUS FERMENT*, PAPAIN*, ALGIN*, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CARBOMER, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL

*Natural Origin.
98% of ingredients of natural origin.

... See more

Your essential for a radiant skin!

[ Pschtt Magic® 100ml ] : Inspired by the purifying beauty rituals of Japan, Pschtt Magic New Skin® offers your skin a gentle cloud of foam that works in 30 seconds(1), without any grain or friction. His active ingredients will melt away dead skin cells and give your skin the ability to regenerate itself from within. The result: skin that looks finer, smoother, younger, brighter, and perfectly cleansed.

[Jade Roller ] : OFFERED This very trendy accessory in the world of beauty has multiple virtues. Used to massage the skin it will improve the uniformity and the brightness of the complexion and help the penetration of the care. The massage will also improve blood circulation, smooth fine lines and reduce dark circles.

(1) Clinical test under dermatological control - 22 subjects.

Its box, made of recyclable cardboard, comes from sustainably managed forests and is FSC certified in order to reduce our impact on the environment.

Made in France


Micropeeloff X3® is an exclusive active ingredient combining 6 highly concentrated botanical extracts with a patented biological action enzyme: The Micropeeloff X3 enzyme has been stabilized (patented innovation) so that it can be formulated in an aqueous medium thanks to the collaboration with researchers specialized in enzyme stabilization. Its has fabulous exfoliating and cell regenerating powers that have been clinically tested and is twice as effective as glycolic acid. The patented enzyme is a real technological breakthrough in cosmetic research. Clinically tested, it melts dead cells and gives the skin the ability to regenerate from within day after day.

Results in 30 seconds(1)

Your skin texture is perfectly cleansed and looks
+ Fine
+ Youthful
+ Luminous.

(1) Clinical test under dermatological control - 22 subjects.

[ Pschtt Magic ] Face :
Apply directly to dry skin (not moistened) : 2 pressures in the palm of the hand, spread over the face by effleurage, avoiding the eyes. Leave on for 30 seconds (the foam melts gradually) then rinse well with water.
The skin is ready to receive your other usual care products, which will penetrate better and be all the more effective as the first layer of dead cells will have been exfoliated.

[ PSCHTT MAGIC®]:
AQUA (WATER/EAU)*, GLYCERIN*, COCO GLUCOSIDE*, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT*, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER WATER*, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL) WATER*, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE*, LACTOBACILLUS*, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF WATER*, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT*, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT*, BACILLUS FERMENT*, PAPAIN*, ALGIN*, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CARBOMER, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL

*Natural Origin.
98% of ingredients of natural origin.

CABINET OF MAGICS BOX SET

30,99€0,00€

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
×
×

View full product info

English

Votre [ Trousse Voyage ] Garancia offerte dès 60€ d'achat

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Continuer vos achats
[

COFFRET CABINET DES MAGIES

[
[

COFFRET CABINET DES MAGIES

[

Rituel peau éclatante

Votre indispensable pour une peau éclatante !

[ Pschitt Magique® 100ml ] : Inspiré des rituels de beauté de purification du Japon, Pschitt Magique Nouvelle Peau® offre à votre peau un doux nuage de mousse qui agit en 30 secondes(1), sans grain ni friction. Ses actifs vont faire fondre les cellules mortes et donner à votre peau la capacité de se régénérer de l'intérieur. Résultat : Un grain de peau qui paraît plus fin, plus lisse, plus jeune, plus lumineux, et parfaitement nettoyé.

[ Rouleau de Jade ] : OFFERT cet accessoire très tendance dans l’univers de la beauté possède de multiples vertus. Utilisé pour masser la peau il va notamment améliorer l’uniformité et l’éclat du teint et aider à la pénétration des soins. Le massage va aussi permettre d’améliorer la circulation sanguine, de lisser les ridules et d’atténuer les cernes.

(1)Test clinique sous contrôle dermatologique – 22 sujets.

Son étui, en carton recyclable, est issu des forêts gérées durablement et labellisées FSC afin de réduire notre impact sur l'environnement.

Made in France


Résultats

Le Micropeeloff X3® est un actif exclusif associant 6 extraits botaniques à forte concentration à une enzyme à action biologique Brevetée : L’enzyme Micropeeloff X3 a été stabilisée (innovation brevetée) pour pouvoir être formulée en milieu aqueux grâce à la collaboration avec des chercheurs spécialisés en stabilisation d’enzyme. Elle présente des fabuleux pouvoirs exfoliant et régénérant cellulaire testés cliniquement, 2 fois plus efficace que l'acide glycolique. L'enzyme brevetée constitue une véritable avancée technologique en recherche cosmétique. Testée cliniquement, elle fait fondre les cellules mortes et donne à la peau la capacité de se régénérer de l’intérieur jour après jour.

Résultats 30 secondes chrono(1)

Votre grain de peau est parfaitement nettoyé et parait
+ Fin
+ Jeune
+ Lumineux.

(1) Test clinique sous conrôle dermatologique - 22 sujets.

Conseils d'utilisation

[ PSCHITT MAGIQUE ] Visage :

Appliquez directement sur peau sèche (non humidifiée) : 2 pressions dans le creux de la main, à répartir sur le visage par effleurage en évitant les yeux. Laissez agir 30 secondes (la mousse fond progressivement) puis bien rincer à l'eau.
La peau est prête à recevoir vos autres soins habituels, qui pénétreront mieux et seront d’autant plus efficaces que la première couche de cellules mortes aura été exfoliée.

Ingrédients

[ PSCHITT MAGIQUE®] :

AQUA (WATER/EAU)*, GLYCERIN*, COCO GLUCOSIDE*, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT*, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER WATER*, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL) WATER*, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE*, LACTOBACILLUS*, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF WATER*, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT*, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT*, BACILLUS FERMENT*, PAPAIN*, ALGIN*, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CARBOMER, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL

*Origine Naturelle / Natural Origin.
98% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle.

... Voir plus

Votre indispensable pour une peau éclatante !

[ Pschitt Magique® 100ml ] : Inspiré des rituels de beauté de purification du Japon, Pschitt Magique Nouvelle Peau® offre à votre peau un doux nuage de mousse qui agit en 30 secondes(1), sans grain ni friction. Ses actifs vont faire fondre les cellules mortes et donner à votre peau la capacité de se régénérer de l'intérieur. Résultat : Un grain de peau qui paraît plus fin, plus lisse, plus jeune, plus lumineux, et parfaitement nettoyé.

[ Rouleau de Jade ] : OFFERT cet accessoire très tendance dans l’univers de la beauté possède de multiples vertus. Utilisé pour masser la peau il va notamment améliorer l’uniformité et l’éclat du teint et aider à la pénétration des soins. Le massage va aussi permettre d’améliorer la circulation sanguine, de lisser les ridules et d’atténuer les cernes.

(1)Test clinique sous contrôle dermatologique – 22 sujets.

Son étui, en carton recyclable, est issu des forêts gérées durablement et labellisées FSC afin de réduire notre impact sur l'environnement.

Made in France


Le Micropeeloff X3® est un actif exclusif associant 6 extraits botaniques à forte concentration à une enzyme à action biologique Brevetée : L’enzyme Micropeeloff X3 a été stabilisée (innovation brevetée) pour pouvoir être formulée en milieu aqueux grâce à la collaboration avec des chercheurs spécialisés en stabilisation d’enzyme. Elle présente des fabuleux pouvoirs exfoliant et régénérant cellulaire testés cliniquement, 2 fois plus efficace que l'acide glycolique. L'enzyme brevetée constitue une véritable avancée technologique en recherche cosmétique. Testée cliniquement, elle fait fondre les cellules mortes et donne à la peau la capacité de se régénérer de l’intérieur jour après jour.

Résultats 30 secondes chrono(1)

Votre grain de peau est parfaitement nettoyé et parait
+ Fin
+ Jeune
+ Lumineux.

(1) Test clinique sous conrôle dermatologique - 22 sujets.

[ PSCHITT MAGIQUE ] Visage :

Appliquez directement sur peau sèche (non humidifiée) : 2 pressions dans le creux de la main, à répartir sur le visage par effleurage en évitant les yeux. Laissez agir 30 secondes (la mousse fond progressivement) puis bien rincer à l'eau.
La peau est prête à recevoir vos autres soins habituels, qui pénétreront mieux et seront d’autant plus efficaces que la première couche de cellules mortes aura été exfoliée.

[ PSCHITT MAGIQUE®] :

AQUA (WATER/EAU)*, GLYCERIN*, COCO GLUCOSIDE*, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT*, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER WATER*, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL) WATER*, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE*, LACTOBACILLUS*, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF WATER*, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT*, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT*, BACILLUS FERMENT*, PAPAIN*, ALGIN*, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CARBOMER, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL

*Origine Naturelle / Natural Origin.
98% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle.

COFFRET CABINET DES MAGIES

30,99€0,00€

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
×
×

View full product info

français